Getting your account details ready...
View and manage your account usage. Usage resets on .
We'll send you a password reset email.
Connect other apps you use and integrate their features into Somiibo.
View and manage devices where you're currently logged in.
Delete your account
When you delete your account, you lose access to all Somiibo services and all your personal data is permanently deleted. This action is irreversible.